Program Staff

 
 
Kimberly Kinzer
Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
(360) 396-3021

Maria Quennet Student Services Secretary mquennet@nkschools.org (360) 396-3561
 
Sancheen Collins Native Liaison Kingston Middle School scollins@nkschools.org (360)396-3412 Toni Jones Native Liaison Kingston High School tajones@nkschools.org (360) 396-3396 Millie Loughnane Native Liaison Suquamish Elementary mloughnane@nkschools.org (360) 396-3868 Kristena Rose Native Liaison Various Buildings krose@nkschools.org Toni Sullivan Native Liaison David Wolfle Elementary tsullivan@nkschools.org (360) 396-3723

 
 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.