Health Services

School Health Consultants' Contact Information

School Health Consultants visit schools on a weekly rotating basis. Due to this rotating schedule, email correspondence is preferred,or call the Student Health Services main office line listed below. 

Student Health Services Office  
360-396-3580    
 
         
(Click on link below to email)
             
Sally Holt, Secretary  (M-F  8 am - 12 pm)

sholt@nkschoools.org
Vonnie Saucerman, RN and Supervisor

vsaucerman@nkschools.org 
  
Health Consultant:            
Schools:                                     Email Address:             Message Phone: 
T.D. Hainline, RN Vinland Elementary
thainline@nkschools.org            
360-396-3580
Christina Jensen, RN
Gordon & Poulsbo Elem.,
Poulsbo Middle & NK High 
cjensen@nkschools.org 360-396-3580
Nanci Powell, RN
Pearson & Suquamish
Elem. and PAL
npowell@nkschools.org
360-396-3580
Jennie Watkins, RN
Wolfle Elem., Kingston  
Middle & High School
jwatkins@nkschoools.org 360-396-3580
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.